Crop Profile for Small Grains in North Carolina

Source

TypeCrop Profiles
Date12/01/2003
PDFhttps://ipmdata.ipmcenters.org/documents/cropprofiles/NCsmallgrains2003.pdf
SettingGrain, Small Grain
StateNorth Carolina
ContactCarl Crozier, North Carolina State University, carl_crozier@ncsu.edu, (252) 793-4428
Ron Heiniger, North Carolina State University, ron_heiniger@ncsu.edu, (252) 793-4428
Larry King, North Carolina State University, ldking01@bellsouth.net
Mike Linker, North Carolina State University, Mike_Linker@ncsu.edu
Robert Mikkelsen, International Plant Nutrition Institute, rmikkelsen@ipni.net, (209) 725-0382
Jan Spears, North Carolina State University, jan_spears@ncsu.edu, (919) 515-4070
John Van Duyn, North Carolina State University, john_vanduyn@ncsu.edu, (252) 793-4428
Alan York, North Carolina State University, alan_york@ncsu.edu, (919) 515-5643
ContributorsStephen Bambara, Carl Crozier, Ron Heiniger, Larry King, Mike Linker, Robert Mikkelsen, Jan Spears, Stephen Toth, Jr., John Van Duyn, Randy Weisz, Alan York

Settings/Crops

Background

Production Facts

Worker Activities

Production Counties

Production Practices

Pests

Biological Controls

Cultural Controls

Physical Controls

Chemical Controls

References

Acknowledgments